Chasing Demons, Out Now!

https://a.co/d/haoJM5PToday is the day! Chasing Demons is available on Amazon. Thanks to VT Little for all the amazing artwork and Alien Buddha Press for publishing the book. It is a coming of age story in the vein of It, Stranger Things, or Fear Street. I put a list of comparable books, movies, and shows below … Continue reading Chasing Demons, Out Now!

Chasing Demons (Cover Reveal/Blog)

Today is the day that I was able to reveal the cover to my first full-length novel. I thought it might be a good time to do a bit of reflecting on the process of writing the novel and how that has fueled me to continue writing and pursuing my muse in the future. It … Continue reading Chasing Demons (Cover Reveal/Blog)

‘Salem’s Lot (1975)

Read my review on The Well-Red Mage Read my thoughts on the spine-tingling classic tale, 'Salem's Lot by Stephen King. king actually considers this to be his favorite of his own stories which is really saying something for such an accomplished author. I have to agree that it is one of his finest, but you … Continue reading ‘Salem’s Lot (1975)

The Case of Charles Dexter Ward (1941)

Read my review on The Well-Red Mage Read my first book review on a personal favorite The Case of Charles Dexter Ward by H.P. Lovecraft on The Well-Red Mage. If you like this story and review, then consider reading my review on The Haunted Palace (1963) an adaptation of this Lovecraft story starring Vincent Price.